Dirty Linen stars and their characters

Janine Gutierrez, Zanjoe Marudo, Francine Diaz and Seth Fedelin lead the cast of ABS-CBN’s newest teleserye, "Dirty Linen."



"Dirty Linen" is Janine’s second teleserye as a Kapamilya after Marry Me, Marry You. She will be paired for the first time with Zanjoe, who was last seen in The Broken Marriage Vow. Janine will portray the role of Alexa Salvacion while Zanjoe will be Aidan Fiero in the series.

Francine and Seth who have co-starred numerous times as part of The Gold Squad, are co-starring in a teleserye for the first time. FranSeth will be playing the roles of Chiara Fiero and Nico Sinag.

Joining the lead stars in the new TV drama are screen veterans Janice de Belen (Leona Fiero), Joel Torre (Rolando Sinag), Tessie Tomas (Cielo Fiero) and John Arcilla (Carlos Fiero). Also with them are Angel Aquino as Feliz Fiero and Epy Quizon as Ador Pavia.



Christian Bables as Max Dionisio, Xyriel Manabat as Antonette Pavia, Raven Rigor as Clint Pavia and Jennica Garcia as Lala Millado will also be part of this ABS-CBN's revenge series.



Cast members also include Susan Africa, Nanding Josef, Soliman Cruz, JC Santos, Aubrey Miles, CJ Navato, Ana Abad Santos and Rubi-Rubi.

"Dirty Linen," which airs in 2023, will be directed by Onat Diaz and Andoy Ranay.