Second million-peso winner to be revealed in “Minute To Win It”

The excitement surrounding the new season of “Minute To Win It: Last Man Standing” continues to be at fever pitch after it made another player a millionaire in a yet-to-air episode.

“Watch out in the coming days for our next P1 million winner,” said host Luis Manzano.

On the show’s first week, Hashtag Zeus Collins became the new season’s first P1 million winner.

The show garnered huge audience support on its premiere with majority of Filipino viewers tuning in giving the show an all-time high of 21.2% compared to rival show “Wowowin” which got a 13% % rating of from urban and rural homes, according to Kantar Media.

The new season is packed with new games “like—“Lastik Face,” “Trap door,” “Blow by Blow,” “Isang Talong, Isang Sabog,” at “Super Cone” which were all shown during the premiere.

As the show progresses, more games will be featured in the program showing the creativity of Filipinos with the show’s local creatives and producers conceptualizing the games themselves. Eventually, these “Pinoy-infused games” showing the versatility and talent of the Filipino will be used by the franchise in other countries.

Don’t miss the much awaited return of your favorite game show “Minute to Win It: Last Man Standing” Mondays to Fridays before “TV Patrol” on ABS-CBN.