Final "Bump-Off" to test remaining Touristars on "I Love OPM"
Four more Touristars survive “The Bump-Off” round last weekend and are moving on to Gate 3 in ABS-CBN’s original singing competition for 100% non-Filipinos who love OPM music, “I Love OPM.”

Touristars Jeena Dimaandal (USA), Dio Smith (Pakistan), Daniel Herrington (USA) and all-male trio DBD are the latest to reserve seats and proceed to Gate 3 of the competition while sending their well wishes to Touristars Jerome McCuin (USA), Jonathan Wagner (France), In Seon Jung (South Korea) and Nelson Leausa (Samoa). Interracial trio DBD dictated the pace of the competition and proved too smooth with their rendition of Neocolours “Tuloy Pa Rin” whereas, Jeena impressed the crowd with her soft approach to Joey Albert’s powerful hit “Iisa pa lamang”.

Dio, who received the highest score of the weekend with an average of 96.67, resurrected Pinoy rock music with an energetic performance of Bamboo’s “Hallelujah” while Daniel went with the romantic approach and instead pulled on the crowd’s heartstrings with his rendition of “No Erase” by James Reid.

The weekend saw Touristars DBD, Jonathan, Jeena and Jerome enjoying themselves in Cebu and Daniel, In Seong Jung, Nelson and Dio experiencing Bicol with an expert tour guide, Miss Universe 2010 4th runner up Venus Raj.

Watch the last “Bump-Off” Round next Satuday (Mar 26) as Touristars Addy Raj (India), J-Morning (Korea), Matthew May (UK), Montri Bootnak (Thailand) try to take the last two slots for Gate 3.

Who among the Touristars will advance to Gate 3? Who will get ‘bumped-off’ next? What challenge awaits in Gate 3?

Don’t miss “I Love OPM” every Saturday right after “MMK,” and every Sunday after “Rated K” on ABS-CBN. For updates, follow @iloveopmtv on Instagram and Twitter or lik on Facebook.