“ASAP” launches the new generation of coverboys this Sunday

ASAP” gives one hot summer fiesta with the launch of the Kapamilya hunks Albie Casino, Tommy Esguerra, Luis Hontiveros, Clint Bondad, and Tanner Mata as the newest Coverboys this Sunday (May 7).

Joining in the fun are the “Pinoy Big Brother Lucky Season 7” Big 4 Edward Barber, Yong Muhajil, Kisses Delavin, and Big Winner Maymay Entrata plus birthday boy Elmo Magalona who premieres his newest track on the “ASAP” stage together with Janella Salvador.

Watch out for an all-girl dance showdown from “ASAP” BFF5 Loisa, Maris, Kira, Ylona, and Andrea with Maja Salvador and an all-out biritan with the return of the ASAP Birit Queens.

Go on a throwback kantahan with KZ Tandingan, Kyla, Daryl Ong, and Jay-R on “ASAP” Soul Sessions.

Discover the inspiring stories of our Kapamilyas featured in the 2017 ABS-CBN summer station ID on “ASAP” LSS with Martin Nievera, Yeng Constantino, Juris, Yael Yuzon, and Jolina Magdangal.

Jam with the newest generation of OPM hitmakers— Sarky of Silent Sanctuary, TJ Monterde, and Sud Band with ASAP’s very own Piolo Pascual, Toni Gonzaga, and Sarah Geronimo.

Don’t miss “ASAP” this Sunday (May 7), 12 nn, on ABS-CBN or ABS-CBN HD (SkyCable ch 167). Catch up via iwantv.com.ph or skyondemand.com.ph for Sky subscribers. Don’t forget to share your thoughts this Sunday using the official hashtag #ASAPaFiesta.