VOTE NOW! Digital stars, phenomenal love teams, TikTokers, P-Pop idols vie for PUSH Awards 2021

Voting is now open for the 2021 PUSH Awards, the seventh year of the premiere digital celebrity awards that recognizes the country’s most viral, popular personalities chosen by fans. 

This year’s staging offers a wide mix of entertainment and online celebrities that have marveled and captivated Filipino netizens throughout the year. A total of 35 of the most popular artists, digital personalities, and love teams are vying for seven PUSH Awards that are set to dominate news feeds and trend worldwide.

For the PUSH Music Personality of the Year, five viral hitmakers are nominated, including Maymay Entrata, Gigi de Lana, and the P-pop sensations SB19, BGYO, and BINI. Meanwhile, five of the most popular vloggers are seeking to take home the PUSH Content Creator of the Year award—Madam Inutz, Ivana Alawi, Alex Gonzaga, Kim Chiu, and Zeinab Harake.

Competing to snare the PUSH Social Media Personality of the Year are five widely followed top stars Heart Evangelista, Nadine Lustre, KC Concepcion, and Vice Ganda, while five more intensely astonishing performers on TikTok are also looking at taking home the PUSH Trending Tiktoker of 2021—Esnyr Ranollo, Andrea Brillantes, Niana Guerrero, AJ Raval, and AC Bonifacio.

A much anticipated award since the PUSH Awards inception in 2014 has been the PUSH Popular Love Team of the Year, and for this edition, the race is tough among equally phenomenal tandems: DonBelle (Donny Pangilinan and Belle Mariano). SethDrea (Seth Fedelin and Andrea Brillantes), KyCine (Kyle Echarri and Francine Diaz), KarJon (Karina Bautista and Aljon Mendoza)  and KoDrea (Kobie Brown and Andi Abaya).

Endearing, dedicated and loving showbiz mothers have also taken the spotlight online throughout the year, and five of them are contending for the PUSH Celebrity Mom of the Year: Anne Curtis, Elisse Joson, Janella Salvador, Andi Eigenmann, and Dimples Romana.

For the centerpiece PUSH Favorite Onscreen Performance in 2021, netizens will choose among five outstanding dramatic teleserye portrayals by the most brilliant actors and actresses: Jodi Sta. Maria in Ang Sa Iyo Ay Akin, Yassi Pressman in FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano, JM de Guzman in Init Sa Magdamag, Andrea Brillantes in Huwag Kang Mangamba, and Erich Gonzales in La Vida Lena.

Voting for all categories ends on February 27, with the official announcement of winners slated on March 4.

Vote now on the PUSH Awards 2021 website!