Minute To Win It big winners unite to raise P1M for Yolanda survivors

Eleven of the biggest personalities in showbiz and sports are coming together to play and conquer the 60-second circle of “Minute to Win It” in a bid to raise P1 million for the victims of super typhoon Yolanda. 

Martin Nievera, Joey Marquez, Gerald Anderson, Ella Cruz, John Estrada, Andrew E, Makisig Morales, Epi Quizon, Vandolph, Chieffy Caligdong, and Arwind Santos once played the top-rating game show’s deceptively easy challenges and took home big cash prizes, but in tomorrow’s (Nov 22) special episode, they are playing their best for an even bigger cause. Will they make it? 

Watch “Minute to Win It,” hosted by Luis Manzano, tomorrow (Nov 22) at 11AM on ABS-CBN. For updates, visit www.facebook.com/minute2winitPH and follow @Minute2WinItPH on Twitter. Use the hashtag #TulongMTWI when posting comments.