It's Showtime 4th anniversary champions are Teddy, Karylle and Jugs

It was a quadruple tie on the third weekly finals of the Twitter-trending, “That’s My Tomboy!” Dorina “Ina” Roxas of Mandaluyong City, Merris Jennifer “Emjae” Gumila of Cavite City, Ma. Josefina “JM” Riguer of Rizal, Nueva Ecija and Jovi Lyn “Jovi” Ducut of San Juan City won against Kimberly “Khimdan” Guiyab of Antipolo City, Maritoni “Shin” Macandog of Muntilupa City and Allison May “Ali” Dimalanta of Makati City. 

Later, hosts Roderick Paulate and Amy Perez made a comeback performance on the noontime program in lieu of their upcoming game show, “The Singing Bee.” 

Finally, Kuya of “Pinoy Big Brother” announced the winners of this year’s “Magpasikat” and hailed Team Teddy, Karylle and Jugs as “It’s Showtime’s” 4th anniversary champion. The team won a cash prize worth P200,000.00 while the 2nd placer, Team Vice Ganda and Kuya Kim won P150.000.00 and the 3rd placer, Team Vhong, Coleen and Billy won P100,000.00. Consolation prizes were also given to Team Eruption-Ryan Bang and Team Anne-Jhong.

The cash prizes will go to the hosts’ common beneficiary, which is the ABS-CBN Sagip Kapamilya that will use the money to help the earthquake victims in Bohol, aside from the winners’ chosen beneficiaries.   

Keep on watching, “It’s Showtime,” weekdays at 12:30PM and every Saturdays at 12NN.

Visit the Showpage of It's Showtime.