ABS-CBN Win Big in Rawr Awards 2021

With the love and support of fans and the blogging community, ABS-CBN brought home the most number of awards in LionhearTV’s RAWR Awards 2021 with 11 trophies for its shows and stars.

Pinoy Big Brother,” which has launched two seasons already during the pandemic, was voted Trending Show of the Year, while iWantTFC original series “He’s Into Her” won Digital Series of the Year.

Pinoy Big Brother Trending Show of the Year RAWR Awards 2021

He's Into Her Best Digital Series RAWR Awards 2021

Donny Pangilinan and Belle Mariano or “DonBelle,” the lead stars of “He’s Into Her” and the movie “Love is Color Blind,” also received Breakthrough Artist of the Year and Loveteam of the Year.

DonBelle Breakthrough Artist of the Year RAWR Awards 2021

DonBelle Loveteam of the Year RAWR Awards 2021

Vice Ganda’s winning streak continues at the RAWR Awards as the winner of Favorite TV Host of the Year.

Vice Ganda Favorite TV Host RAWR Awards 2021

Meanwhile, “FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano” mainstay John Arcilla took home the Royal Lion, one of the major awards of the night, for his body of work and for bringing honor to the country as Best Actor in the prestigious Venice International Film Festival.

John Arcilla Royal Lion RAWR Awards 2021

Other Kapamilyas recognized by the RAWR nation were “TV Patrol” and “Headstart” anchor Karen Davila (Female News Personality of the Year), “Init sa Magdamag” actor JM de Guzman (Favorite Kontrabida), and former “PBB Connect” housemates and “Pasabuy” co-stars Ralph Malibunas and Ella Cayabyab or “RalphElla” (Favorite Newbie).

Karen Davila Female News Personality of the Year RAWR Awards 2021

JM De Guzman Favorite Kontrabida RAWR Awards 2021

RalphElla Favorite Newbie RAWR Awards 2021

Kapamilya personalities Esnyr Ranollo, who is part of the “Love is Color Blind” cast, and “PBB Kumunity Season 10” host Toni Gonzaga, were also chosen as Vlogger of the Year (Short Form) and Vlogger of the Year (Long Form), respectively.

Toni Gonzaga Vlogger of the Year Long form RAWR Awards 2021

Esnyr Ranollo Vlogger of the Year Short form RAWR Awards 2021