List: Winners of Himig Handog 2017

The Himig Handog 2017 grand finals was held on Sunday (November 26) on “ASAP” stage. Here’s the full list of winners selected from the top 10 song grand finalists:

BEST SONG: “Titibo-Tibo

Composer: Libertine Amistoso

Interpreter: Moira dela Torre


Composer: Raizo Chabeldin and Biv de Vera

Interpreter: Jona

3RD BEST SONG: “Extensyon

Composer: Michael “Aikee” Aplacador

Interpreter: Inigo Pascual feat. Aikee

4TH BEST SONG: “Wow Na Feelings

Composer: Karlo Zabala

Interpreter: Janella Salvador

5TH BEST SONG: “Tanghaling Tapat

Composer: Gabriel Tagadtad

Interpreter: Unit 406


MOR’s Choice: “Tayo Na Lang Kasi” (interpreter: Kyla and Jason Dy/ composer: Soc Villanueva)

Star Music Listeners Choice: “The Labo Song” (interpreter: Kaye Cal/ composer: Karl Gaurano and Teodoro Katigbak)

One Music PH’s Choice for Favorite Interpreter: “Tayo Na Lang Kasi

TFC’s Global Choice for Favorite Song: “Wow Na Feelings

MYX Choice for Best Music Video: “Tayo Na Lang Kasi” video produced by Meridian International College