"Love me Tomorrow" stars join the party on "ASAP"
 Love me Tomorrow stars join the party on ASAP  1

Join the fun as the stars of the upcoming romantic movie “Love Me Tomorrow” Piolo Pascual, Coleen Garcia, and Dawn Zulueta party on the “ASAP” stage this Sunday (May 15).

Watch the debut of the newest “ASAP” R&B group composed of Kyla, Jay-R, Daryl Ong, Jason Dy, and KZ Tandingan.

Meanwhile, showing off their explosive dance moves are Sarah Geronimo, Billy Crawford, and Gary Valenciano.

Besting each other in a world-class dance showdown are Maja Salvador, Enchong Dee, and Kim Chiu with Janella Salvador, Loisa Andalio, Jerome Ponce, Elmo Magalona, Nhikzy Calma, Bugoy Carino, Sarah Lahbati, Jamie Herrell, MJ Lastimosa, the Step Kids, and the Higher Level Kids.

Dancing to a different beat and the sultry summer heat are Enchong Dee, Rayver Cruz, and Ritz Azul.

Lastly but not the least, Juris, Kaye Cal, CJ Navato, Sue Ramirez, Erik Santos, and Jolina Magdangal sing their hearts out on “ASAP LSS.”

Don’t miss “ASAP” this Sunday (May 15), 12:15nn, on ABS-CBN or ABS-CBN HD (SkyCable ch 167). Catch up viaiwantv.com.ph or skyondemand.com.ph for Sky subscribers. Don’t forget to share your thoughts this Sunday using the official hashtag #ASAPForTheWorld.